Get in Touch

Financial Managers Society
1 North LaSalle Street | Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60602-4003
Business hours: Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT

Questions?

E-mail: info@FMSinc.org
Tel: (800) ASK-4FMS (275-4367)
Fax: 312-578-1308

Staff



 

Danielle Holland
President/CEO
Direct (312) 630-3425
dholland@FMSinc.org



  Tom King
Director, Education and Outreach
Direct (312) 630-3423
tking@FMSinc.org


 

Autumn Wolfer
Director, Marketing and Membership
Direct (312) 630-3420
awolfer@FMSinc.org

 
   

Mark Loehrke 
Editor and Director, Publications and Research
Direct (312) 630-3421
mloehrke@FMSinc.org

 


 

Tracy Dagnon
Manager, Creative and Digital Strategy
Direct (312) 630-3429
tdagnon@FMSinc.org

   

Aletha Galloway Irvin
Manager, Operations and Outreach
Direct (312) 630-3427
agalloway@FMSinc.org

 
   

Trina Johnson
Coordinator, Operations and Outreach
Direct (312) 630-3428
tjohnson@FMSinc.org

   

MaryAnn Govert
Senior Specialist, Human Resources and Accounting
Direct (312) 630-3424
mgovert@FMSinc.org