Get in Touch

Financial Managers Society
1 North LaSalle Street | Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60602-4003
Business hours: Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT

Questions?

E-mail: info@FMSinc.org
Tel: (800) ASK-4FMS (275-4367)
Fax: 312-578-1308

Staff





Executive / Administration


 

Danielle Holland
President and CEO
Direct (312) 630-3425
dholland@FMSinc.org


  MaryAnn Govert
Senior Specialist, Human Resources and Accounting
Direct (312) 630-3424
mgovert@FMSinc.org



Education, Events, and Operations


 

Aletha Galloway Irvin
Manager, Operations and Outreach
Direct (312) 630-3427
agalloway@FMSinc.org

 

 

Alana Vartanian
Director, Meetings and Operations
Direct (312) 630-1047
avartanian@FMSinc.org
 

 

Trina Johnson
Coordinator, Operations and Outreach
Direct (312) 630-3428
tjohnson@FMSinc.org



 
Marketing and Membership

 
 

Autumn Wolfer
Director, Marketing and Membership
Direct (312) 630-3420
awolfer@FMSinc.org



  Dan Bostrom
Manager, Member Engagement
Direct (312) 630-3429
dbostrom@FMSinc.org


  Jennifer Lindberg
Specialist, Graphic Design and Digital Marketing
Direct (312) 630-3422
jlindberg@FMSinc.org


  Rachel Yamron
Assistant, Marketing and Membership
Direct (312) 630-3426
ryamron@FMSinc.org



 
Publications and Research

 

Mark Loehrke
Editor and Director, Publications and Research
Direct (312) 630-3421
mloehrke@FMSinc.org

 


 

Hilary Collins
Assistant, Publications and Research
Direct (312) 630-3435
hcollins@FMSinc.org