Get in Touch

Financial Managers Society
1 North LaSalle Street | Suite 2225
Chicago, IL 60602-3916
Business hours: Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT

Questions?

E-mail: info@FMSinc.org
Tel: (800) ASK-4FMS (275-4367)
Fax: 312-578-1308

Staff

Executive/Administration

Danielle Holland
President and Chief Executive Officer
Direct (312) 630-3425
dholland@FMSinc.org

MaryAnn Govert
Senior Specialist, Human Resources and Accounting
Direct (312) 630-3424
mgovert@FMSinc.org


Marketing, Membership and Operations

Alana Vartanian
Senior Director, Strategy and Operations
Direct (312) 630-3423
avartanian@FMSinc.org

Jennifer Lindberg
Manager, Graphic Design and Digital Marketing
Direct (312) 630-3422
jlindberg@FMSinc.org

Kim Simoni
Manager, Sponsorship and Meetings
Direct (312) 630-3428
ksimoni@FMSinc.org

Taylor Weathers
Manager, Membership and Chapter Relations
Direct (312) 630-3432
tweathers@FMSinc.org

Emily Harding
Senior Specialist, Meetings and Education
Direct (312) 630-3420
eharding@FMSinc.org

Maggie Nielsen
Senior Specialist, Administrative Operations
Direct (312) 630-3427
nielsen@FMSinc.org

Eliza Rawlings
Coordinator, Marketing and Membership
Direct (312) 630-3426
erawlings@FMSinc.org


Publications and Research

Mark Loehrke
Editor and Director, Publications and Research
Direct (312) 630-3421
mloehrke@FMSinc.org


Hilary Collins
Specialist, Publications and Research
Direct (312) 630-3435
hcollins@FMSinc.org