Get in Touch

Financial Managers Society
1 North LaSalle Street | Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60602-4003
Business hours: Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT

Questions?

E-mail: info@FMSinc.org
Tel: (800) ASK-4FMS (275-4367)
Fax: 312-578-1308

Staff

Executive/Administration

Danielle Holland
President and CEO
Direct (312) 630-3425
dholland@FMSinc.org

MaryAnn Govert
Senior Specialist, Human Resources and Accounting
Direct (312) 630-3424
mgovert@FMSinc.org


Meetings, Operations and Professional Development

Alana Vartanian
Director, Meetings and Operations
Direct (312) 630-3423
avartanian@FMSinc.org
 

Aletha Galloway Irvin
Manager, Operations and Outreach
Direct (312) 630-3427

agalloway@FMSinc.org
 

Brand Marketing and Membership

Cheretta Clerkley
Consultant, Brand Marketing
Direct (312) 630-3431
CClerkley@FMSinc.org

Dan Bostrom
Manager, Member Engagement
Direct (312) 630-3429
dbostrom@FMSinc.org


Jennifer Lindberg
Specialist, Graphic Design and Digital Marketing
Direct (312) 630-3422
jlindberg@FMSinc.org


Rachel Yamron
Assistant, Brand Marketing
Direct (312) 630-3426
ryamron@FMSinc.org


Publications and Research

Mark Loehrke
Editor and Director, Publications and Research
Direct (312) 630-3421
mloehrke@FMSinc.org


Hilary Collins
Specialist, Publications and Research
Direct (312) 630-3435
hcollins@FMSinc.org