Get in Touch

Financial Managers Society
1 North LaSalle Street | Suite 2225
Chicago, IL 60602-3916
Business hours: Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CT

Questions?

E-mail: info@FMSinc.org
Tel: (800) ASK-4FMS (275-4367)
Fax: 312-578-1308

Staff

Executive/Administration

Bill Wald, MBA, MS, CAE, RCE
President and Chief Executive Officer
Direct (312) 630-3431
bwald@FMSinc.org

Alana Vartanian, CMP
Chief Operating Officer
Direct (312) 630-3423
avartanian@FMSinc.org


Education and Professional Development

Alana Vartanian, CMP
Chief Operating Officer
Direct (312) 630-3423
avartanian@FMSinc.org

Emily Harding
Manager, Meetings and Education
Direct (312) 630-3420
eharding@FMSinc.org

Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Lindberg
Director, Marketing and Communications
Direct (312) 630-3422
jlindberg@FMSinc.org

Lanie Maresh
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Direct (312) 630-3426
lmaresh@FMSinc.org


Membership and Chapter Relations

Taylor Weathers
Director, Membership and Chapter Relations
Direct (312) 630-3432
tweathers@FMSinc.org


Publications and Research

Mark Loehrke
Editor and Director, Publications and Research
Direct (312) 630-3421
mloehrke@FMSinc.org


Hilary Collins
Assistant Editor and Manager, Publications and Research
Direct (312) 630-3435
hcollins@FMSinc.org